• Reviews for Amy Stone

    Egbert S

    April 18, 2019

    Amy always was patient with me,and i knew i got too her at times but she never let me know that

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Patrick S

    January 31, 2019

    Amy you’re team is the best if I am ever in the market to purchase a new home only one team will get the call. Thank you for making this process special for my wife and I. Patrick Stanton A very please new home owner

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Sharlo C

    January 31, 2019

    My husband and I have had an exceptional experience with Amy for the second time around. She helped us with the purchase of our home in 2017 and our Refi in 2018. Amy keeps you informed every step of the way and communication is extremely important to my husband and I. Thanks again Amy you are the best!

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Philippa S

    January 29, 2019

    Awesome "Amy" Stone, made the loan process experience a breeze! She was hands on through out the entire process and made us feel as if we were the only loan she was working on! No matter how many times we called Amy with questions, often after business hours, she always returned our calls promptly. The service provided by Amy and the entire Fairway team was exceptional! P.Stanton

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Richard F

    December 5, 2018

    Every step of the way, Amy was on point with information I needed when - and often even before - I needed it. She was very responsive and even encouraged me when I got frustrated at times. I have already referred 3 people to her, and would happily work with her and her team in the future.

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Jamie J

    September 26, 2018

    Amy was a huge help and support throughout the entire process. She was very patient and willing to talk through any questions I had. Thanks, Amy!

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Michael C

    September 13, 2018

    Commicatiom very well always return your call text voicemail and always asking if it’s anything else I need help with very professional I’ll say 10 all the way across the scale .

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Mark V

    July 14, 2018

    Amy and crew provided constant and consistent information on our loan process. We never had to ask a question as the information had already been provided

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Ritchie C

    July 8, 2018

    Amy was very open and upfront about the whole process. As a first time homebuyer I was comforted in knowing that Amy was on my side and helped make my dream of homeownership a reality.

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Martha K

    June 30, 2018

    Amy is very knowledgeable and found the best loan to suit my needs. She was a pleasure to work with and promptly responded to questions guiding me through the process with ease.

  • Reviews for Amy Stone

    Wendy C

    April 30, 2018

    Amy was an awesome person to work with. She had an open communication plan and was always available to talk. I really Loved working with Amy. Amy makes her clients feel like apart of the family and she will work with you through the entire process to ensure you are able to purchase your Dream Home.